Virtual Church Resources

Sunday, JULY 12

Worship Guide for Sunday, July 12

Compassion Prayer Coloring Sheet

Blank Face to Help Fill the Sanctuary

Sermon for Sunday, July 12

Sunday, JULY 5

Worship Guide for Sunday, July 5

Only One Me Coloring Sheet

Blank Face to Help Fill the Sanctuary

Sermon for Sunday, July 5

Sunday, June 28

Worship Guide for Sunday, June 28

Sermon for Sunday, June 28

Sunday, June 21

Worship Guide for Sunday, June 21

Sermon for Sunday, June 21

Sunday, June 14

Worship Guide for Sunday, June 14

Sermon for Sunday, June 14

Sunday, June 7

Worship Guide for Sunday, June 7

Nicaragua Story-Sharing for Sunday, June 7

Sunday, MAY 31

Worship Guide for Sunday, May 31

Sermon for Sunday, May 31

Sunday, MAY 24

Worship Guide for Sunday, May 24

Children’s Drawing God Idea Kit for Sunday, May 24

Sermon for Sunday, May 24

Sunday, MAY 17

Worship Guide for Sunday, May 17

Children’s ‘I Am Enough’ Activity for Sunday, May 17

Sermon for Sunday, May 17

Sunday, MAY 10

Worship Guide for Sunday, May 10

Children’s Bulletin for Sunday, May 10

Sermon for Sunday, May 10

Sunday, MAY 3

Worship Guide for Sunday, May 3

Children’s The Big Umbrella Activity Sheets

Story-Sharing for Sunday, May 3

Sunday, April 26

Worship Guide for Sunday, April 26

Children’s Thinking of You Coloring Page

Sermon for Sunday, April 26

EARTH Sunday, April 19

Worship Guide for Sunday, April 19

Climate Action Checklist

Animal Coloring Pages – What To Do In A Pandemic

Children’s Worship Bulletin

Sermon for Sunday, April 19

EASTER Sunday, April 12

Worship Guide for Sunday, April 12

Alleluia Butterfly

Easter Sunday Children’s Worship Bulletin

Sermon for Sunday, April 12

PALM Sunday, April 5

Worship Guide for Sunday, April 5

Palm Sunday Children’s Worship Bulletin for Sunday, April 5

Sermon for Sunday, April 5

Holy Week Activity Bag

Sunday, March 29

Worship Guide for Sunday, March 29

Children’s Story Little Mole Finds Hope Activity Pack for Sunday, March 29

Sermon for Sunday, March 29

Sunday, March 22

Worship Guide for Sunday, March 22

Children’s Story Prayer Coloring Pages for Sunday, March 22

Sermon for Sunday, March 22